European Funding local contact details

Growing the North East's potential

logoesif_col_landscape

 

 

 

For support to make sure that your ESF application complies with all official guidelines, please contact:

County Durham Claire Daly Claire.daly@durham.gov.uk
Gateshead Katie Atkinson katieatkinson@gateshead.gov.uk
Newcastle Kerry Corbett Kerry.corbett@newcastle.gov.uk
North Tyneside  

Bev Oakley

bev.oakley@northtyneside.gov.uk

0191 6437039

Northumberland Elaine Maylin

Heather Smith

elaine.maylin@northumberland.gov.uk

heather.smith@northumberland.gov.uk

South Tyneside Helen Armstrong helen.armstrong@southtyneside.gov.uk

(0191) 424 6258

Sunderland Tim Hakim

James Garland

Tim.hakim@sunderland.gov.uk

james.garland@sunderland.gov.uk

For support to make sure that your ERDF application complies with all official guidelines, please contact:

Local Authority Contact Name Contact Details
Durham County Council Claire Daly Claire.Daly@durham.gov.uk
Gateshead Council Katie Atkinson katieatkinson@gateshead.gov.uk
Newcastle City Council Claire Prospert claire.prospert@newcastle.gov.uk
North Tyneside Council Judith Nunn judith.nunn@northtyneside.gov.uk

0191 643 6426

Northumberland County Council Carol Johns-McLeod Carol.Johns-McLeod@northumberland.gov.uk

01670 623875

South Tyneside Council Helen Armstrong  

helen.armstrong@southtyneside.gov.uk

(0191) 424 6258

Sunderland City Council James Garland

Lindsey Britton

James.Garland@sunderland.gov.uk

0191 561 1158

Lindsey.britton@sunderland.gov.uk

0191 561 1611

The following key contacts in each Local Authority can provide more information about low carbon and climate change strategies.

County Durham Stephen McDonald

Maggie Bosanquet

Stephen.mcdonald@durham.gov.uk

Maggie.bosanquet@durham.gov.uk

Gateshead Jim Gillon Jimgillon@gateshead.gov.uk
Newcastle Adrian Mcloughlin adrian.mcloughlin@newcastle.gov.uk
North Tyneside Michael Keenlyside Michael.keenlyside@northtyneside.gov.uk
Northumberland Heather Smith Heather.Smith@northumberland.gov.uk
South Tyneside Stephen Calvert Stephen.Calvert@southtyneside.gov.uk
Sunderland Dianne Pattison Dianne.pattison@sunderland.gov.uk

If you would like to speak to one of the North East LEP team about a call, please contact James Davies or Ben McLaughlin.

Funding News

Thu 14th Sep, 2017

We are welcoming Expressions of Interest for the Northern Cultural Regeneration Fund.

Read more >

Thu 20th Jul, 2017

£5 million industrial units development given the green light

Read more >

Thu 6th Apr, 2017

Vision becomes a reality for city business partners

Read more >